Who Is New Law Minister Of Pakistan? (Perfect answer)

Minister of Justice and the Rule of Law (Pakistan)

Minister for Law and Justice of Pakistan
Incumbent Farogh Naseem since 2018
Ministry of Law and Justice
Member of Cabinet of Pakistan
Reports to Prime Minister


Who is first Law Minister of Pakistan?

Jogendranath Mandal (29 January 1904 – 5 October 1968) was a politician and one of the founding fathers of the modern state of Pakistan. He served as the country’s first minister of law and labor, as well as the country’s second minister of Commonwealth and Kashmir affairs, and as a member of parliament.

Who is the first minister of law?

Babasaheb Bhimrao Ramji Ambedkar, often known as Bhimrao Ramji Ambedkar, was an Indian nationalist leader. DR. B. R. Ambedkar was the first Law Minister of independent India, and his most important and long-lasting contribution to the establishment of modern India was his position as Chairman of the Constituent Assembly, which framed the Indian Constitution.

Who is the Minister of Ministry of law and Justice?

When it comes to law, it is defined as “the set of laws that a given country or community acknowledges as governing the conduct of its members.” Law is a noun in the English language that does not have a complete form. Despite this, there are degrees in the field of law that are in the complete form. LLB – Bachelor of Laws – is the title of two of them.

You might be interested:  How To Do Law Of Attraction? (Solved)

Who wrote Pakistan Constitution?

The constitution was drafted by the administration of Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto, with extra aid from the country’s opposition parties, and it was passed by the Parliament on 10 April 1973 and ratified by the country’s parliament on 14 August. The Constitution of Pakistan is designed to serve as a framework for the country’s law, political culture, and legal system.

Who is Kiran Jiju?

Arunachal Pradesh lawyer and politician Kiren Rijiju (born 19 November 1971) is the current Minister of Law and Justice of India, serving in the Second Modi government till 7 July 2021. Rijiju was born into a family of lawyers and politicians. BJP (Bharatiya Janata Party) is the political party that he belongs to.

Who abrogated the first Constitution of Pakistan?

The first Pakistani Constituent Assembly was elected in 1947 and, after nine years, approved the country’s first indigenous constitution, the Constitution of 1956, which was only in effect for a brief period of time. In October 1958, President Iskander Mirza declared the constitution to be unconstitutional.

Who is prime minister of Pakistan?

Incumbent. Elections to the Imran Khan Election Commission of Pakistan are conducted in two ways: by a Convention convened in the National Assembly, which is based on the appointee’s ability to command trust among the majority of the members; and by General Elections. , lit. “Prime Minister of Pakistan”) is the leader of Pakistan’s government.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *